How do I review email I have sent with AOL Desktop v10.1?

Text Size


How do I review email I have sent with AOL Desktop v10.1?

email that you send is stored in your mailbox so you can review it later.

View email you have sent

Sent email will remain in your mailbox for 30 days, before it is automatically removed from the AOL servers. If you want to save your sent mail for a longer duration, you will need to save it either On AOL or in the On My PC folder.

To view email you have sent in AOL Desktop v10.1:

Mail icon.

2. Sign on with your AOL screen name and password.

3. On the left pane, click the Sent tab.

4. Double-click the desired message to review it.

Note: You can manage your mails using the unified Inbox folder or New and Old mail folder. To learn more, please visit the Online help article titled: How do I switch to the unified Inbox Mail?




Related Articles:


How do I send email to more than one recipient using AOL Desktop v10.1?
How do I save email to my Personal Filing Cabinet on AOL Desktop v10.1?
How do I send an email on AOL Desktop v10.1?

About this article:
Last updated: 03-24-2011
© 2013 AOL Inc.