How do I automatically move to the next message after I delete or move an email in AOL Mail?
A quick settings change in AOL Mail will let you move to the next email after moving or deleting a message.
1. In the upper right, below your Username, click Options and then click Settings.
2. On the "General Settings" page, in the Reading section, make sure there's a check mark in the box next to the In full reading view, display the next message after moving or deleting the current one.
3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Save.
All done! Now, when you delete or move the current message you are viewing, a new one will display in its place. Sweet!
|About this article:|
|Last updated: 09-14-2012|
|© 2013 AOL Inc.|