Change what happens when you move or delete an email in AOL Mail

Take control of where you'll end up after deleting or moving a message in AOL Mail. Choose to go back to the original folder, the next message, or the previous message after moving the email.

1. Click the Setting icon Image of the settings icon..
2. Click More Settings.
2. Click Viewing email.
3. Under "After moving a message," choose the option you want.