You have the ability to decide what info you want continued to be displayed on AOL's Desktop Gold feedback forum. Be aware that anytime you delete a post, comment, or your profile, it's a permanent action that can't be undone.

Delete a post:

1. In the upper right-hand corner, click Settings.

2. Click the post you want to delete.

3. Next to the date it was posted, click Delete.

4. Click OK to confirm you want your post deleted.

Delete a comment:

1. In the upper right-hand corner, click Settings.

2. Click the post you want to delete the comment from.

3. Find your comment and click Delete.

4. Click OK to confirm you want your comment deleted.

Remove your vote from a post:

1. In the upper right-hand corner, click Settings.

2. Click the post you want your vote removed from.

3. Click Voted under the number of votes.

Delete your feedback forums profile:

1. In the upper right-hand corner, click Settings.

2. On the right hand side of the screen, click Delete my profile.

3. Click OK to confirm you want your profile permanently deleted.